Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Independence From The USA

A Movement To Leave The American Sector
1

Independence from America

As an American expat and filmmaker living in Yalta, Crimea of the Russian Federation I want to express my wholehearted and complete support for the  Second International Day of Independence from the United States.

I was happy to participate in last year’s actions in support of this important movement, and have published many video podcasts exposing the insidious influence of the United States in various countries, either with dozens of US military bases with tens of thousands of Americans on European soil, or through the activities of USAID and other NGOs that spend Billions of US dollars to influence politicians.

As an American-born person, I have declared my independence from the tentacles of the evil empire and hegemon.

As an American, I condemn America’s role in Ukraine, and in particular the recent barbaric attack on beachgoers two weeks ago in Sevastopol. I also condemn America’s direct war in Ukraine whose stated goal is a strategic defeat of Russia.

For the past ten years, the USA has funded and organized a very slow genocide on the ethnic Russian speaking people of Ukraine.

I also condemn America’s participation in the Israeli genocide in Palestine.

Patrick Poppel is to be congratulated for his vision and efforts to get European countries to “leave the American Sector,” and I encourage all people of conscience and goodwill to join this movement.

Eurasia and the world will never be free and find peace until all tell the Yankees to go home.

1 Comment